{ the forum }

An independent supporters' website dedicated to Mansfield Town FC

MK Dons game I follow

Discuss all things Stags and Football League Two, and share stuff using our BBCodes.
Forum rules
Please read the Posting Rules before participating. Posting on the forums is subject to adhering to these.
Also, see the Guidelines for Posting. Moderators may sometimes tidy posts which do not follow these customs.

MK Dons game I follow

Postby Springer » Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:13 pm

I have a monthly subscription to i follow,as I live in North Yorks so it's often difficult to get to all the home games so have used it for live commentary as well as watched a few games with a match pass when available in midweek I will be at the game on Saturday, but for the MK Dons match I am on holiday in Lanzarote, so can I buy a match pass while I'm there to watch it,or just be able to get the commentary? Advice much appreciated.
Springer
Youth Team
Youth Team

Re: MK Dons game I follow

Postby Sedgwick » Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:17 pm

Im sure you need an overseas account... meaning you cant go on holiday and use I follow... might be wrong. Martin will know
Sedgwick
Manager
Manager

Postby Parkinsons Perm » Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:40 pm

., I've come across three massive Stags fans recently who are on holiday for the MK match, what rank bad planning or totally under the thumb?
Parkinsons Perm
Manager
Manager

Postby Springer » Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:45 pm

Poor planning in hindsight, buts thanks for helping with the question
Springer
Youth Team
Youth Team

Postby Martin Shaw » Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:20 pm

Yes, you'll be able to watch the game overseas. I'll post how to do it shortly.
"Four points clear as Lincoln are McCaffreyised", CHAD headline, April 1975
Martin Shaw
Site Admin

Postby spanishstag » Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:52 pm

[quote="Woodclanger 1"]., I've come across three massive Stags fans recently who are on holiday for the MK match, what rank bad planning