{ the news }
An independent supporters' website dedicated to Mansfield Town FC
Archived News from August 2014

2014-2015 TEAM PHOTO
5th August 2014 0:05

mansfieldtown.net exclusively unveils the 2014-2015 MTFC team photo.
To view the photo on the official site, click here -->

Back Row (L to R): Fergus Bell, Martin Riley, John Dempster, Ryan Tafazolli, Matt Rhead, Ritchie Sutton, Jack Thomas.
Middle Row: Michael Merriman (groundsman and kit man), Lee Beevers, Ollie Palmer, Luke Jones, Sascha Studer, Amari'i Bell, Alex Fisher, Sam Clucas, Liam Hearn, Keiran Coupe (equipment operative).
Front Row: Chris Clements, Jamie McGuire, Micky Moore (first team coach), Adam Murray (player/assistant manager), Paul Cox (manager), Richard Cooper (first team coach), Chris Bowman (head physio), Simon Heslop, Liam Marsden.

Photo by club photographer Chris Holloway.

Meanwhile, Stagsnet's team photos page is here



Latest | August 2014