{ the news }
An independent supporters' website dedicated to Mansfield Town FC
Archived News from August 2012

2012-2013 TEAM PHOTO
6th August 2012 14:32

mansfieldtown.net exclusively unveils the 2012-2013 MTFC team photo.
To visit the official site, click here -->

TOP ROW (L-R): Nick Wright, Ritchie Sutton, Luke Jones, Lee Beevers, Ben Hutchinson, Jamie Hand, Matt Green, Jamie Tolley, George Pilkington, Adam Somes
MIDDLE ROW: Michael Merriman (Groundsman/Kitman), Andy Todd (player/coach), Anthony Howell, Andy Owens, Alan Marriott, Lee Stevenson, Shane Redmond, Jobe Shaw, John Thompson, Ross Dyer, Ian Pearce (Physio)
BOTTOM: Lindon Meikle, Chris Clements, Gary Roberts, Godfrey Poku, Richard Cooper (First Team Coach), Paul Cox (Manager), Adam Murray (Assistant Manager), Jake Speight, Louis Briscoe, Scott Rogers, Joel Holland
Absentees were John Dempster and Matt Rhead

Meanwhile, Stagsnet's team photos page is here



Latest | August 2012