{ the news }
An independent supporters' website dedicated to Mansfield Town FC
Archived News from October 2010

4th October 2010 21:29

Paul Fairclough has announced his England 'C' squad for their International challenge Trophy Group A fixture with Estonia.

The game, which is to be played at the Kadrioru Stadium in Tallinn , takes place on Tuesday, 12th October 2010 at 4pm local time.

Kyle Nix has been named in the latest squad.

"I'm delighted for Kyle," said Stags manager David Holdsworth. "His left foot is performing well and he is putting in a high level of performance."


Seb Brown (AFC Wimbledon)

Patrick Gamble (Alfreton Town)

Sam Hatton (AFC Wimbledon)

Aden Flint (Alfreton Town)

Kyle McFazdean (Crawley Town)

Sean Newton (AFC Telford United)

Tom Cadmore (Hayes & Yeading United)

Danny Rose (Newport County)

Charlie Henry (Newport County)

Max Porter (Rushden & Diamonds)

Kyle Nix (Mansfield Town)

Steven Gregory (AFC Wimbledon)

Matthew Barnes-Homer (Luton Town)

Jake Howells (Luton Town)

Nick Wright (Kidderminster Harriers)

Alex Rodman (Tamworth).



Latest | October 2010